Officers and Deputies Needed

  • Equestrian Arts Minister
  • List Deputy
  • Rapier (Steel Combat) Deputy
  • Regalia Officer & Deputy
  • Sheriff
  • Signet Deputy
  • Social Media Deputy
  • Thrown Weapons Deputy
  • Waiver Deputy
  • Youth Activities Officer/Deputy

All interested individuals please e-mail the Seneschal and Coronets.

 

Baron and Baroness

 

 

Seneschal (Administrator)

 

 

Exchequer (Treasurer)

 

 

Thunderbolt Pursuivant (Herald)

 

 

Chatelaine

 

Ysolde Eileen de Lorraine

Chatelaine’s Office:
Chatelaine@bmmt.org

New members may contact:
Welcome@bmmt.org

DEPUTY
Chasca (Maria Antonia Vargas de Huancavalica Inca)

 

Chamberlain Officer

 

Black and White photo of Hamasaki Miyako (Eiwa-Kensai)

Deputy Needed

 

Regalia Officer

 

Officer Needed

Regalia’s Office:
Regalia@bmmt.org

Deputy Needed

 

Knight Marshal

 

Image of Gregory Whitehawk in black velvet garb, carrying a sword, standing outside during the Barony March of Mons Tonitrus Mace and Great Sword event of 2022

Gregory Whitehawk

Knight Marshal’s Office:
knight.marshal@bmmt.org

Deputy Needed

 

Captain of the Guard

 

 

Sheriff

 

Sheriff’s Office:
Sheriff@bmmt.org

Deputy Needed

 

Rapier Marshal

 

Lord Nikolaus Gerhart

Rapier Marshal’s Office:
Rapier@bmmt.org

 

Deputy Needed

 

Captain of Archers

 

 

Zagan The Spirit Keeper

Archery Marshal’s Office:
Archery@bmmt.org

 

Deputy Needed

 

Thrown Weapons Marshal

 

George Howison

Thrown Weapons Marshal’s Office:
Thrown.Weapons@bmmt.org

 

Equestrian Arts Minister

 

Officer Needed

Contact our Seneschal with questions about this office.

 

Minister of Arts and Sciences

 

Lady LeiAnne

Minister of Arts and Sciences’ Office:
MOAS@bmmt.org

 

DEPUTY

 

Chronicler

 

 

Southern Regional Web Minister

 

Lady Megan of Mons Tonitrus
(Megan McCausland)

Southern Groups:

  • Barony March of Mons Tonitrus
  • Barony of Tyr Ysgithir
  • Shire of Burning Sands
  • College of St. Felix

Web Minister’s Office:
SouthWeb@atenveldt.org

 

Social Media Officer

Ekakibe Yukiko-san

Social Media’s Office:
SocialMedia@bmmt.org

 

Deputy Needed

 

Baronial Librarian

 

Mistress Fiona inghean Mheg Uidhir

Librarian’s Office:
Librarian@bmmt.org

Deputy Needed

 

Baronial Signet

 

Lady Naomi of Mons Tonitrus

Signet’s Office:
Signet@bmmt.org

Deputy Needed

 

Lists

 

 

Officer Needed

Deputy Needed

Contact our Seneschal with questions about this office.

 

Waivers

 

 

Officer Needed

Deputy Needed

Contact our Seneschal with questions about this office.

 

Youth Minister

 

Officer Needed

Deputy Needed

Contact our Seneschal with questions about this office.